Menu
Home Page

Term Times

2021/2022

 

Autumn term                

Starts: Thursday 2nd  September
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends: Friday 17th December

INSET DAYS -Thurs 2nd

Friday 3rd September

Monday 1st November

Christmas break

Monday 20th December to  Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term

Starts: Tuesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Ends: Friday 8th April

INSET DAY- Monday 28th February 2022

Easter break

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 25th April

Monday 2nd May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 30th May to  Friday 3rd June
Ends: Thursday 21st July

INSET DAY- Friday 27th May 2022

                  

2022/2023

 

Autumn term                

Starts: Thursday 1st September
Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Ends: Friday 16th December

INSET DAYS -Thurs 1st September

Friday 2nd  September

Monday  31st October

Christmas break

Monday 19th December to  Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring term

Starts: Tuesday 3rd  January
Half term: Monday 13th  February to Friday 17th February
Ends: Friday 31st March

INSET DAY- Monday 20th  February 2023

Easter break

Monday 3rd  April - Friday 14th  April 2023

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 29th May to  Friday 2nd June
Ends: Friday 21st July

INSET DAY- Friday 26th May 2023

Top