Menu
Home Page

Term Times

 

2020/2021

Autumn term

Starts: Thursday 3rd September
Half term: Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October
Ends: Friday 18th December

INSET DAYS- Thursday 3rd September

                       Friday 4th September

                   Monday 2nd November

Christmas break

Monday 21st December to  Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term

Starts: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Ends: Thursday 1st April

Easter break

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 19th April

Monday 3rd May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 4th June
Ends: Friday 23rd July

INSET DAYS- Friday 28th May 2021

                       Friday 23rd July 2021                

2021/2022

 

Autumn term                

Starts: Thursday 2nd  September
Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends: Friday 17th December

 

Christmas break

Monday 20th December to  Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring term

Starts: Tuesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
Ends: Friday 8th April

Easter break

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 25th April

Monday 3rd May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 30th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 3rd June
Ends: Friday 22nd July

 

                       INSET DAYS TO BE CONFIRMED      

Top