Menu
Home Page

Term Times

 

2020/2021

Autumn term

Starts: Thursday 3rd September
Half term: Monday 26th  October to Friday 30th October
Ends: Friday 18th December

INSET DAYS- Thursday 3rd September

                       Friday 4th September

                   Monday 2nd November

Christmas break

Monday 21st December to  Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term

Starts: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Ends: Thursday 1st April

INSET DAY-Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter break

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 19th April

Monday 3rd May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 31st May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 4th June
Ends: Friday 23rd July

INSET DAY- Friday 28th May 2021

Top