Menu
Home Page

Term Times

2018-2019

Autumn term

Starts: Monday 3rd  September
Half term: Monday 22nd  October to Friday 26th October
Ends: Wednesday 19th December

INSET DAY- 3rd & 4th Sept. Monday 29th October

 

Christmas break

Thursday 20th December to Wednesday 2nd January

Spring term

Starts: Thursday 3rd January
Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Ends: Friday  5th April

INSET DAY-Friday 15th February

Easter break

Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

Summer term

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Monday 6th May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 27th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 31st May
Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

INSET DAY Friday 24th May

 

2019-2020

Autumn term

Starts: Monday 2nd  September
Half term: Monday 28th  October to Friday 1st November
Ends: Friday 20th December

INSET DAY-- Monday 2nd September 2019

               -Friday 25th  October 2019

               

Christmas break

Monday 23rd December to  Friday 3rd January 2020

Spring term

Starts: Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Ends: Friday 3rd  April

INSET DAY-tbc

Easter break

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020

Summer term

Starts:  Monday 20th April

Monday 4th May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 25th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 29th May
Ends: Monday 20th July

INSET DAY - Friday 22nd May 2020

                   -Monday 20th July 2020

Top