Menu
Home Page

Term Times

 

2016-2017

Easter break

Monday 10th to Friday 21st April

Summer term

Starts: Monday 24th  April

Monday 1st  May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 29th  May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 2nd June
Ends: Tuesday 25th July

INSET DAY- Friday 26th May 2017

2017-2018

Autumn term

Starts: Monday 4th September
Half term: Monday 23rd  October to Friday 27th October
Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Christmas break

Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January

Spring term

Starts: Thursday 4th January
Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th   February
Ends: Thursday 29th March

Easter break

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April

Summer term

Starts: Monday 16th April

Monday 7th May- Bank Holiday
Half term: Monday 28th May (Bank Holiday) to Friday 1st June
Ends: Tuesday 24th July

Top